Vous êtes ici : Version françaiseMembres

Membres

Membres Permanents  Axe  E-mail
  Aguerre Colette   QdV/travail/psychopathologie MCU - HDR       colette.aguerre@univ-tours.fr
  Bailly Nathalie   Gérontologie MCU - HDR        nathalie.bailly@univ-tours.fr
  Barrault Servane

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

MCU  servane.barrault@univ-tours.fr
  Brechon Genevieve  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

MCU  genevieve.brechon@univ-tours.fr
  Chevalier Séverine  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

MCU  severine.chevalier@univ-tours.fr
  Clarisse Rene   Développement  MCU  rene.clarisse@univ-tours.fr
  Colombat Philippe

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

PU  philippe.colombat@univ-tours.fr
 Combalbert Nicolas   Développement  PU  nicolas.combalbert@univ-tours.fr
  Courtois Robert  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

 MCU - HDR  robert.courtois@univ-tours.fr
  Ferrand Claude  Gérontologie PU  claude.ferrand@univ-tours.fr
  Fontaine Roger  Développement PU  roger.fontaine@univ-tours.fr
  Fouquereau Evelyne  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

PU  evelyne.fouquereau@univ-tours.fr
  Gillet Nicolas  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

MCU - HDR  nicolas.gillet@univ-tours.fr
  Giraudeau Caroline   Gérontologie MCU  caroline.giraudeau@univ-tours.fr
  Hervé Catherine   Développement MCU  catherine.herve@univ-tours.fr
  Le Floc’h Nadine   Développement MCU  nadine.lefloch@univ-tours.fr
  Maintenant Celia   Développement MCU  celia.maintenant@univ-tours.fr
  Mokounkolo René  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

MCU - HDR  rene.mokounkolo@univ-tours.fr
  PENNEQUIN Valerie  Développement PU - Directrice  valerie.pennequin@univ-tours.fr
  Réveillère Christian  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

PU  christian.reveillere@univ-tours.fr
  Salvano-Pardieu
  Véronique
 
  Développement MCU  veronique.pardieu@univ-tours.fr
  Taillandier-Schmitt Anne   Développement MCU  anne.taillandier@univ-tours.fr
 Geffray Brigitte IATOS Ingénieur brigitte.geffray@univ-tours.fr
 PAST et Membres associés   Axe   Statut   E-mail
  Huart Isabelle  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

PAST   isabelle.huart@univ-tours.fr
  Sophie Pivry  Développement PAST   sophie.pivry@univ-tours.fr
  Alaphilippe Daniel  

Gérontologie

Membre associé   daniel.alaphilippe@univ-tours.fr
 Brunault Paul

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé pbrunault@univ-tours.fr
  Chasseigne Gérard   Gérontologie Membre associé   gerard.chasseigne@univ-tours.fr
 Demulier Virginie

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé  virginie.demulier@gmail.com
  Fromage Benoit   Gérontologie Membre associé benoit.fromage@univ-angers.fr
 Gimenes Guillaume Développement Membre associé guillaume.gimenes@univ-tours.fr
 Huyghebaert Tiphaine

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé tiphaine.huyghebaert@gmail.com
 Jourdy Rajaa

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé rajaa.jourdy@univ-tours.fr
 Jeoffrion Christine QdV/travail/psychopathologie Membre associé christine.jeoffrion@univ-nantes.fr
  Martin Nathalie   Gérontologie Membre associé  nathalie.martin@univ-orleans.fr
  Martinent Guillaume       Gérontologie Membre associé  guillaume.martinent@univ-lyon1.fr
 Musielak Céline Gérontologie Membre associé celine.musielak@gmail.com
  Plaisant Odile  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé odile.plaisant@parisdescartes.fr
  Potard Catherine  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé  catherine.potard@univ-angers.fr
 Riedel Marc Développement Membre associé riedelmarc@gmail.com
  Scaon Sylvie  

QdV/travail/psychopathologie

Membre associé
  Développement Professeur émérite   francois.testu@univ-tours.fr
Doctorants  Axe Direction de thèse
AUBOUIN Julia QdV/travail/psychopathologie E. Fouquereau
 BAUDIN Grégoire  QdV/travail/psychopathologie C. Réveillère/F. Schurhoff
 BECKER Caroline   QdV/travail/psychopathologie E. Fouquereau
 BELTOU Nicolas   QdV/travail/psychopathologie E. Fouquereau
 BERTSCH Ingrid QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/C. Réveillère et T. H. Pham
 BODI Gaelle Développement V. Pennequin/C. Maintenant
 BONHOMMET Julie  QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/M. Zapatta
 CHOISAY Frédéric QdV/travail/psychopathologie E. Fouquereau
 COUGOT Baptiste QdV/travail/psychopathologie N. Gillet/L. Moret
 CUNIAH Maeva Gérontologie N. Bailly/G. Bréchon
 DELAVILLE Emeline   Développement V. Pennequin
 DEPERROIS Romain Développement N. Combalbert
DEYIRMENDJIAN Anaïs QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/Co-tutelle D. Rudrauf (Univ. Genève)
 DOUGEZ Chloé Développement N. Combalbert/A. Taillandier-Schmitt
 FERNANDES John   Gérontologie C. Ferrand
 FORGET Sarah Gérontologie et Développement N. Bailly et V. Pennequin
 GALAN Clémentine   QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/N. Ballon
 HEGBE Komlan Gnimavo QdV/travail/psychopathologie C. Réveillère/S. Barrault
 MAMMAR Imen Développement R. Fontaine/R. Clarisse
 OUBRAHIM Leila  Développement N. Combalbert
QUESTEL Floriane Développement V. Pennequin
 ROBERT Anita   Développement N. Combalbert/V. Pennequin
SANDRIN Emilie QdV/travail/psychopathologie N. Gillet
 SCHWARTZ Wilfried  QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/E. Rusch
 SOUESME Guillaume Gérontologie C. Ferrand
 TRICARD Elodie   Développement V. Pennequin
 VANHOVE Charlotte   Gérontologie C. Ferrand
 VERGNAUD Héloïse   Développement A. Aubert
  YALAOUI Sajia QdV/travail/psychopathologie R. Courtois/J.P. Guay

 
Contractuels (hors contrat doctoral)  (2017-2018)
 
Océane Agli Gérontologie ATER oceane.agli@univ-tours.fr
Grégoire Baudin QdV/travail/psychopathologie ATER gregoire.baudin@univ-tours.fr
Hélène Coillot QdV/travail/psychopathologie  IGE, CDD sur projet  helene.coillot@univ-tours.fr
Leila Oubrahim Développement ATER leila.oubrahim@univ-tours.fr
Charlotte Vanhove  Gérontologie ATER (IUT) charlotte.vanhove@univ-tours.fr